Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque Suite (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Presser, William

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 494-00041


Baroque Suite
for four bassoons
by William Henry Presser (1916-2004)- American composer and violinist
I. Allemande
II. Courante
III. Sarabande
IV. Gavotte
V. Gigue
Duration: 6:33