We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Adler, Samuel

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 114-40876


Four Games for Six Players
for flute, oboe, clarinet, violin, cello, and harpsichord
by Samuel Adler (b. 1928)- American composer and conductor
I. Fast and energetic
II. Moderately fast, with a great deal of charm
III. Quite slowly and expressively
IV. Very forceful and rhythmic
Duration: 18:00