We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

It Takes Four to Tango (Score & Parts)-3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Dorff, Daniel

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 114-40872


It Takes Four to Tango
for three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Daniel Dorff (b. 1956)- American composer

Duration: 2:30