As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Early American Suite-WW5/HARPSICHORD

Composer: Bazelon, Irwin

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 114-40866


Early American Suite
for woodwind quintet and harpsichord
by Irwin Bazelon (1922-1995)- American composer
1. Overture
2. Morning Hymn
3. Carriage Ride (Through Village)
4. Fuguing Tune (Intermezzo)
5. Corbett House (Interlude)
6. Winter (Delaware Country Scene)
7. Fun & Games (for Colonial "Kids")
8. Serenade
Written in 1965.