Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet for Winds (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Muczynski, Robert

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 69310


Quintet for Winds
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Robert Muczynski (1929-2010) - American composer
I. Allegro risoluto
II. Andante
III. Moderato

This work was written in 1985, and commissioned by the Oklahoma Woodwind Quintet. 
Duration: 12:00