Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Rochberg, George

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 114-40408


Concerto (1983)
for oboe and piano
by George Rochberg (1918-2005)- American composer

Dedicated to Joseph Robinson. Premiered by Joseph Robinson in December, 1984, with Zubin Mehta and the New York Philharmonic Orchestra. 
Duration: 18:00