As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Thunder & Blazes "Entry of the Gladiators" (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Fucik, Julius

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 114-40372


Thunder & Blazes (Entry of the Gladiators)
for four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Julius Fucik (1872-1916)- Czech composer


Arranged for four bassoon and contrabassoon by John Iskra

Duration: 2:30