As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Woodwind Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Zyman, Samuel

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 144-40311


Woodwind Quintet
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Samuel Zyman (b. 1956)- Mexican composer
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Andante con moto
III. Tranquillo, liberamente
This title is a manuscript reproduction. It is perfectly legible, but is still, in fact, hand-written, and not engraved.  
Duration: 20:00