Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Coker, Wilson

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 114-40072


for bassoon and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Wilson Coker (1928-1982)- American composer

With greatest respect to Aaron Copland. This work was awarded the Koussevitzky Prize in 1959 at the Berkshire Music Center, Tanglewood, Massachusetts.
Duration: 6:30