As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Movement for Wind Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Wuorinen, Charles

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 144-40008


Movement for Wind Quintet
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Charles Wuorinen (b. 1938)- American composer

Duration: 3:40