Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Whettam, Graham

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 2001


for woodwind quintet and piano
by Graham Whettam (1927-2007)- English post-Romantic composer
I. Adagio: Allegro assai
II. Recitative & Variants
III. Finale Fuoco
Duration: 24:00