Click image above to zoom

Quintet (score & parts) - EH/STG4

Composer: Ewazen, Eric

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 1982


for English horn and string quartet
by Eric Ewazen (b. 1954) - American composer and teacher

The set includes a full score and individual parts for English Horn, Violin 1 and 2, Viola, and Cello. It also includes a Piano Reduction (by the composer) of the Quintet's first three movements. 

3/15/2009- This title is currently out of print.