We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Woodwind Quintet #1 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Welcher, Dan

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 164-00142


Woodwind Quintet #1 (1967)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Dan Welcher (b. 1948)- American composer
I. Allegretto
II. Lento
III. Allegro molto
Duration: 12:00