Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Ostinati with Chorales - OB/PN or CL/PN

Composer: Cowell, Henry

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 69271


Three Ostinati With Chorales
for oboe (or clarinet) and piano
by Henry Cowell (1897-1965) - American composer
Choral I- Andante cantabile
Ostinato I- Allegro non troppo
Choral II- Larghetto
Ostinato II- Lento rubato
Choral III- Larghetto calmato
Ostinato III- Allegro con brio
This edition comes with a piano score as well as solo parts for both oboe and clarinet in Bb.