Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in G-OB/BSN

Composer: Vogel, Roger

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 69374


Suite in G
for oboe and bassoon
by Roger C. Vogel (b. 1047)- American composer
I. Overture
II. Siciliana
III. Slow Tune
IV. Gigue
Written in 1976 for John Corina and James Burton at the University of Georgia. Revised in 2002.