Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Grosso (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Shapey, Ralph

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 114-40442


Concerto Grosso (1981)
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Ralph Shapey (1921-2002)- American composer and conductor
I. Tuttis
II. Solis
III. Scherzo (Quasi March)
IV. Epilogue
Flute doubles piccolo and alto flute. Bassoon doubles contrabassoon, oboe doubles English horn, clarinet doubles Eb clarinet and bass clarinet. 
Duration: 12:00