Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capriccio “La Speranza” - OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Torriani, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 71247


Capriccio “La Speranza”
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Antonio Torriani (1829-1911) - Italian composer and bassoonist


In addition to the original clarinet part in A, this edition contains an additional part in B flat