Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet for Oboe & Strings (Score & Parts)-OB/STG4

Composer: Thomas, David Evan

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM8700


Quintet for Oboe & Strings (1984)
for oboe, and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by David Evan Thomas (b. 1958)- American composer
I. Slowly
II. With Lively Spirit
Written for Cynthia Green. The first performance was May 24th, 1984 in Great Falls, Montana by the Cascade Quartet wth Cynthia Green, oboe. The piece was revised in 1987. 
Duration: 15:00