Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Airs & Dances - 2OB/EH/2BSN/PERC

Composer: Theofanidis, Christopher

Publisher: Bill Holab Music

Edition: 70066


Airs and Dances
for 2 oboes, EH, 2 bassoons, percussion
by Christopher Theofanidis (b. 1967)- American composer

Duration: 13:00