ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Waldnixe Op 30 (Parts Only)-OB/STGS

Composer: Thadewaldt, Hermann

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: 438


Waldnixe Op 30
for oboe and string quintet: two violins, viola, cello, and bass
by Hermann Thadewalt (1827-1909)- Prussian composer

The title translates to "Forest Nymph"

This work is also available in a version for oboe and piano, TB 437