TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in c minor TWV 42:c4-2OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: EW902


Trio Sonata in c minor TWV 42:c4
for two oboes (flutes or violins) and basso continuo
by Georg Philipp Telemann (168101767)- German Baroque composer
I. Lentement
II. Vite
III. Lentement, avec douceur
IV. Gai
Edited by Klaus Hofmann. This title comes with:
  • One oboe 1 part 
  • One oboe 2 part
  • One basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as bassoon or cello
  • One fully realized continuo part (harpsichord or cembalo)