Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in F Major TWV 41:G6-BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57380


Sonata in F Major TWV 41:G6
for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Gorge Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Siciliana
II. Vivace
III. Dolce
IV. Scherzando

Edited by Ricardo Rapoport. This edition comes with a solo bassoon part, a keyboard part, as well as a basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument.