Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas for Two Oboes V1 (Score & Parts)-2OB

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1566a


Six Sonatas for Two Oboes V1 TWV 40:101-106
for two oboes
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
Sonata #1
I. Dolce
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Vivace
Sonata #2
I. Soave
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
Sonata #3
I. Siciliana
II. Vivace
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck, This volume contains Sonatas 1-3.