Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Overture Suite in C Major TWV 55:C1 (Score & Parts)-3OB/Basso Continuo

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: EW949


Overture Suite in C Major TWV 55:C1
for three oboes (or flutes or recorders) and basso continuo
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer

Edited by Klaus Hofmann, the piano part is a true basso continuo part, rather than a fully realized piano accompaniment. A separate basso part is included.