Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in c minor, TWV 42:c5 - OB/VLA/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: 61138


Trio Sonata in c minor, TWV 42:c5
for oboe (or violin), viola, and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Vivace
III. Affetuoso
IV. Allegro
Edited by, and with a keyboard realization by Klaus Hofmann. This edition comes with a part for solo oboe (or violin), a part for solo viola, a fully realized keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.