Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Trio Sonata in C Major - OB/VLN/PN (basso continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 12258


Trio Sonata in C Major 

for recorder (flute)(violin), violin, and piano (basso continuo)

by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1765)

this includes a separate cello continuo part and may be played as a trio without piano.