Click image above to zoom

Tafelmusik I: Solo in b minor -FL/PN (basso continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 12247


Tafelmusik I: Solo in b minor for flute and continuo

by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1765)

The set includes 1 solo parts and keyboard, which is playable on harpsichord or piano. There is a separate basso part.