Click image above to zoom

Sonata in f minor, TWV 41:f1 - BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1934


Sonata in f minor, TWV 41:f1
for oboe and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer  

Edited by Ronald Tyree 

The “Sonata in F minor for bassoon” was first published by Georg Philipp Telemann in Hamburg in 1728, when it appeared in “Der getreue Music-Meister”, a journal which offered a variety of vocal and instrumental pieces to subscribers.