We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major TWV 40:202 (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1637


Concerto in F Major TWV 40:202
for four bassoons
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Grave
IV. Allegro
Arranged by Oliver Hasenzahl