Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Canonic Sonatas (performance score) - 2BSN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57379


Canonic Sonatas
for two bassoons
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1686-1767) - German Baroque composer
Sonata I in Bb Major
I. Vivace
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Sonata II in a minor
I. Presto
II. Largo
III. Vivace
Sonata III in F Major
I. Spirituoso
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro assai
Sonata IV in g minor
I. Vivace ma moderato
II. Piacevole non Largo
III. Presto
Sonata V in C Major
I. Vivace
II. Cantabile
III. Scherzando
Sonata VI in d minor
I. Vivace
II. Soave
III. Allegro assai
Zirkelkanon in g minor
for two bassoons
by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773)- German composer and flautistEdited by Bodo Koenigsbeck. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.