Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Los Angeles Sketches (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Ferenz, Amber

Publisher: T.D. Ellis

Edition: 42229


Los Angeles Sketches
for four bassoons
by Amber Ferenz (b. 1973) - American composer and bassoonist
I. Prelude: Fog Lifting
II. On the Freeway
III. The Smoke Lasted for Days
IV. Fault Lines
"Sketches" took shape over a two-year period, inspired by the sights and sounds of Southern California.