ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Le Phenix (Score & Parts)-4BSN with optional HARPSICHORD

Composer: Corrette, Michel

Publisher: T D Ellis

Edition: 26233


Le Phenix
for four bassoons and optional harpsichord
by Michel Corrette (1709-1795)- French Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by TD Ellis