ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Les Sylphides (Harris) (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Chopin, Frederic

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: CWQ44907


Les Sylphides
for woodwind quintet
by Frederic Chopin (1810-1849)- Polish composer and piano virtuoso
1. Prelude Op 28 #7
2. Valse Op 70 #1
3. Mazurka Op 67 #3
4. Nocturne Op 32 #2
5. Valse Op 64 #1
Transcribed by Truman Harris as part of the Capitol Woodwind Quintet Series. Parts Only- there is no score included.