As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Carmen Suite #1 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Bizet, Georges

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 44904


Carmen Suite #1
for woodwind quintet
by Georges Bizet (1838-1875)- French composer
I. Prelude
II. Aragonaise
III. Intermezzo
IV. Seguedilla
V. Les dragons d'Alcala
VI. Les Toreadors
Transcribed by Truman Harris. There is no score to this edition. Part of the Capitol Woodwind Quintet Series.