Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Bb Major K191(Guetter)-BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 9007


Concerto in Bb Major K191 (186e)
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto

This edition by J. Walter Guetter was the standard edition in the United States for many, many years. It remains a great edition, and has been brought back into publication by TrevCo Music Publication. Cadenzas by Guetter are printed into the part.

The cadenzas are also available separately, by clicking on the following link: