Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major F8 #20 RV489 (score & parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 69032


Concerto in F Major for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #20

Ryom: RV489

Pincherle: P.305

Rinaldi: Op 40 #21

Malipiero: M.266

This edition includes:

1. One String Orchestra Score

2. One Solo Bassoon Part

3. One Cembalo Part

4. One Set of String Parts, 3-3-2-2-1