Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major, F8, #17, RV472 (score & set) - BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 69030


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and string orchestra

Fanna VIII #17

Ryom: RV472

Pincherle: P.45

Rinaldi: Op. 40 #1

Malipiero: M.238

This title comes with:

1. One String Orchestra Score

2. One Solo Bassoon Part

3. One Cembalo Part (realized by Bodo Koenigsbeck)

4. One Set of String Parts: 3-3-2-3 (1)

A piano reduction is also available as TCO 8817k here.