From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor F8 #14 RV480-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8814k


Concerto in c minor
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #14
  • Ryom: RV480
  • Pincherle: P.432
  • Rinaldi: Op 40 #4
  • Malipiero: M.225


Edited by Trevor Cramer and Bodo Koenigsbeck. Keyboard reduction by Bodo Koenigsbeck.