Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor F8 #14 RV480 (score & parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 69027


Concerto in c minor
for bassoon and strings
by Antonio Vivialdi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist
Fanna: VIII #14
Ryom: RV480
Pincherle: P.432
Rinaldi: Op 40 #4
Malipiero: M.225
This edition includes:
1. One String Orchestra Score
2. One Solo Bassoon Part
3. One Cembalo Part (realized by Bodo Koenigsbeck)
4. One Set of String Parts, 3-3-2-3 (1)