TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from April 19th through April 23rd. All orders received during that time will be processed on Monday, April 23rd. Thank you for your patience-- Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in F Major F8 #8 RV485 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8808


Concerto in F Major for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #8

Ryom: RV485

Pincherle: P.318

Malipiero: M.109

This set includes:

1 Score

1 Solo Bassoon part

1 Cembalo part (Realized by Bodo Koenigsbeck)

String Part Set:  3-3-2-3-(1)