Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor F8 #7 RV497 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8807


Concerto in a minor for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #7
Ryom: RV497
Pincherle: P.72
Rinaldi: Op 45 #6
Malipiero: M.72

This set includes:

  • One Score
  • One Solo Bassoon Part
  • One Cembalo Part
  • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-2-1) 

To order the piano reduction, please click on the following link: