Click image above to zoom

Concerto in e minor F8 #6 RV484 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8806


Concerto in e minor
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro poco
II. Andante
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #6 
  • Ryom: RV484 
  • Pincherle: P.137 
  • Rinaldi: Op.45 #2 
  • Malipiero: M.71 
Edited by Trevor Cramer. This is a totally "clean" edition with no editorial marks, including dynamics and articulations. 
      This set includes:
  • 1 Score
  • 1 Solo Bassoon part
  • 1 Cembalo part
  • String Part Set:  3-3-2-2-(1)