Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor, F8#5, RV481 - BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8805k - 69045


Concerto in d minor

for bassoon and strings

by Antonio Vivaldi

Fanna: VIII #5
Ryom: RV481
Pincherle: P.282
Rinaldi: Op 45 #7
Malipiero: M.67

Edited by Trevor Cramer, piano reduction by Nathan Koch.