We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor, F8 #5, RV481 (score & parts) - BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 69019


Concerto in d minor for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #5

Ryom: RV481

Pincherle: P.282

Rinaldi: Op 45 #7

Malipiero: M.67

This set includes 1 Score (TrevCo Edition; Ricordi score also available for purchase separately), one Solo Bassoon part, one Cembalo part, and Strings (3-3-2-2-1).