Click image above to zoom

Firebird Suite (Vallon) (Score & Parts)-DR CHOIR

Composer: Stravinsky, Igor

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 6112


Firebird Suite
for double reed choir
by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971)- Russian composer
I. Infernal Dance
II. Lullaby
III. Final Hymn
A fantastic (challenging - not for sight reading on double reed day!) arrangement by Marc Vallon for 4 oboes, 2 EH, 5 bassoons, and contrabassoon