Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Bb Major, K191, Cadenzas (Frank Morelli) - BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 6001 - 35797


Concerto in Bb Major, K191
for bassoon and orchestra
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
Cadenzas written by Frank Morelli.


Set includes the 1st Mvt Eingang, 1st Mvt Cadenza, 2nd Mvt Cadenza, and 3rd Mvt Eingang.