Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bouree I & II from 3rd Cello Suite (score & parts)-4BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67104


Bouree I & II
from the Third Cello Suite
for four bassoons
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by Gonzalo Brusco.