Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Aus Litauen Op 23 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Laurischkus, Max

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5418


Reprint (excellent quality) of the original 19th Century edition. No score. 5 movement work in a late-Romatic style. Excellent for talented high school performers or higher. Good new program piece for college and professionals musicians.