Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Double Concerto-CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Montano, Damian

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5402


Double Concerto for Clarinet, Bassoon, and Orchestra (piano)

I. Allegro con fuoco

II. Adagio dolente

III. Vivace e leggiero

This edition comes with the solo parts and a piano reduction by the composer. Orchestra parts are rental only from the composer: