As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite d'airs revolutionnaires V1 (Score & Parts)-2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Lussier, Mathieu

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5325


Five arrangements by Matthieu Lussier of tunes from the French Revolution. This collection includes:

1. Ah! Ca ira- Becourt

2. Le Reveil du Peuple contre les Terroristes- Gaveaux

3. Hymne a l'etre supreme- Catel

4. Hymne chante par le peuple a la fete de Bara et viala- Mehul

5. Marche Victorieuse- Gossec

Clarinets in A and Bb, Horns in G, C, and F.